Karsten Weller

Karsten Weller

Diplom Wirtschaftsingenieur

Geschäftsführer
Technische Beratung
Verkauf/Außendienst

weller@we-ku.de

Anna Weller

Anna Weller

Diplom Betriebswirtin

Kundendienst
Prokura

a.weller@we-ku.de

Michael Wenz

Michael Wenz

Diplom-Ingenieur

Technischer Vertrieb

wenz@we-ku.de

Dénes Kovarszki

Dénes Kovarszki

Diplom Wirtschaftsingenieur

Technischer Vertrieb

kovarszki@we-ku.de

Simon Deux

Simon Deux

Technischer Vertrieb

deux@we-ku.de

Carina Stahlmann

Carina Stahlmann

Lohn- und Finanzbuchhaltung

stahlmann@we-ku.de

Linda Gräve

Linda Gräve

Aquisition
Kundendienst- Service

graeve@we-ku.de

Britta vom Hofe

Britta vom Hofe

Vertriebssachbearbeitung
Temperier- und Entgrattechnik

vomhofe@we-ku.de

Jan Selbach

Jan Selbach

Vertriebssachbearbeitung
Trocknungs- und Fördertechnik

selbach@we-ku.de

Jasmin Möller

Jasmin Möller

Auszubildende Industriekauffrau

moeller@we-ku.de

Andreas Bierhorn

Andreas Bierhorn

Servicetechniker

Temperiergeräte
Fördertechnik

bierhorn@we-ku.de 

Thorsten Grafe

Thorsten Grafe

Servicetechniker

Handlingsysteme, Trockner
Fördertechnik 

grafe@we-ku.de

Stefan Krzonkalla

Stefan Krzonkalla

Servicetechniker
Temperiertechnik

Wolfgang Kutzki

Wolfgang Kutzki

Servicetechniker
Temperiertechnik

Mehmet Bisgin

Mehmet Bisgin

Elektroniker Service

bisgin@we-ku.de

Ioannis Triantafyllidis

Ioannis Triantafyllidis

Auszubildender Betriebselektroniker

Noreen Ripka

Noreen Ripka

Kaufmännische Mitarbeiterin
Versand

ripka@we-ku.de

Lisa Oldörp

Lisa Oldörp

Auszubildende Industriekauffrau

oldoerp@we-ku.de